E-Cigarettes May Match The Patch In Helping Smokers Quit : Shots – Health News : NPR

This is perhaps one of the main reasons I began research on E-cigarettes and other products. Not only for myself but to help other folks with this deadly addiction. Just a few months back and after careful research I made the decision to market the E-hookah and inform people of a healthier alternative to nicotine and cigarettes.

http://www.ehookahbrand.com/index.php?route=common/home&tracking=5266073fba822

 

Yes my friend, I am aware there is no “safe” cigarette to be found anywhere it’s simply my opinion that by using a cigarette alternative I, and maybe you, can gradually and a bit more easily lay them down for good.

E-Cigarettes May Match The Patch In Helping Smokers Quit : Shots – Health News : NPR.

Peace and Blessings

John

http://www.ehookahbrand.com/index.php?route=common/home&tracking=5266073fba822

 

Leave a Reply

